THE MEETING PLACE TO SHARE THE LATEST INNOVATIONS

Events

PREVIOUS EVENTS

ALIGNEA

Salamanca

Thursday, February 22, 2024

Avinent Orthodontics

ACADEN

Granada

Saturday, November 18, 2023

Avinent CAD CAM

SECIB

Cordoba

Thursday, September 21, 2023

Avinent Implant System

II Congress ‘From incisor to molar’

Seville

Friday, June 16, 2023

Avinent CAD CAM

VITA Rocks

Alicante

Saturday, June 10, 2023

Avinent CAD CAM

SEI Tenerife

Tenerife

Friday, November 24, 2023

Avinent Implant System

SECOM

Cartagena

Thursday, June 15, 2023

Avinent CMF

VI Congreso Dental Aragonés

Zaragoza

Friday, March 31, 2023

Avinent Implant System

Avinent CMF

SOCE

Zaragoza

Friday, April 28, 2023

Avinent Implant System

Avinent CAD CAM

IDS

Germany

Tuesday, March 14, 2023

Avinent Group

FORM

Course registration

FORM

Research programme